top of page

Connect with us - we have options!

Thanks for submitting!

T: 812-234-5233/ E: info@goeastside.org

Facebook  Messenger  /  Instagram

Give us 24 hours to respond. We normally respond much sooner, but we might be in a class, serving in chapel or coming back from our trip to the moon.

STAFF

Administration

Principal - Rev. Felicia Walls - principal@goeastside.org

Pre-K Teacher/Coordinator - Barbara Davis - Barbara@goeastside.org

Lunch Coordinator - Debbie Reimer - dereimer2@gmail.com

Elementary

Kindergarten/1st Grade- Ashley Albers - Ashley@goeastside.org

2nd/3rd Grade - Hillary Pair - Hillary@goeastside.org

4th Grade - Leah Kelley - Leah@goeastside.org

5th/6th Grade - Katrina King - Katrina@goeastside.org

Middle/High School (6th-12th)

English - Jody Forsythe - Jody@goeastside.org

Math - Jordan Allen - Jordan@goeastside.org

Science/Bible - Lindsey Wallace - Lindsey@goeastside.org

History - Tia Hagerman - Tia@goeastside.org

bottom of page