top of page

Connect with us - we have options!

Thanks for submitting!

T: 812-234-5233/ E: info@goeastside.org

Facebook  Messenger  /  Instagram

Give us 24 hours to respond. We normally respond much sooner, but we might be in a class, serving in chapel or coming back from our trip to the moon.

STAFF

Administration

Principal - James White - James@goeastside.org

Secretary - Heather Hayes - HeatherH@goeastside.org

Pre-K Director - Barbara Davis - Barbara@goeastside.org

Lunch Coordinator - Debbie Reimer - dereimer2@gmail.com

Elementary

Kindergarten - Ashley Albers - Ashley@goeastside.org

First Grade - Tiffany Brick- Tiffany@goeastside.org

Second Grade - Beth Winters - Beth@goeastside.org

Third Grade - Heather Lawrence - Heather@goeastside.org

Fourth/Fifth Grade - Katrina Billings - Katrina@goeastside.org

Middle/High School (6th-12th)

English - Jody Forsythe - Jody@goeastside.org

Math - Tia Hagerman - Tia@goeastside.org

Science - Lindsey Wallace - Lindsey@goeastside.org

History - John Simmons - John@goeastside.org

Bible - Heather Sedletzeck - HeatherS@goeastside.org

bottom of page